Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fareham Heathens RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jashan Solanki

Full Back
W 7 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
177
Try
21
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors