Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fareham Heathens RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Dave Wheaton

Second Row
W 7 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Biography: Club Captain
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
L
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors